Afternoon-Tees.co.uk
banner Image

Tea Reviews - The Afternoon Teescup

The Afternoon Teescup (1).png

As well as afternoon tea, did you know that I review different types of tea? If you're looking for a new flavour of tea to try, Afternoon Tees is here to help!

You know you're at an excellent afternoon tea venue when you get asked what flavour of tea you want. From your standard English Breakfast through to a flowery Darjeeling, the tea that you consume can elevate your afternoon tea from a good one to a great one.

Want to know about different tea types? Check out the A to Z of tea!

I wanted to learn more about the different types of tea available so I could appreciate afternoon tea more, so I have started to review different tea types and flavours on this blog. There are a lot of different tea companies out there offering a variety of different brews, from your humble black tea through to your rarer Pu-erh tea.

If there is a type of tea you enjoy that you think I should do a review of - please let me know by dropping us a line: hello@afternoon-tees.co.uk. If you are a tea company and you have a tea that you would like me to check out, I'd love to hear from you!

Tea reviews

<< The Tea House Middlesbrough: Afternoon Tea Review

>> Organic Hemp CBD Tea by Tea People

About me  Afternoon tea reviews  Have your say about afternoon tea

Pin this post!

The Afternoon Teescup Pinterest image


By Kate at 6 Jun 2020, 10:28 AM

Comments

Elissa Ashburn
YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS for your: afternoon-tees.co.uk My name is Elissa Ashburn, and I'm a Web Traffic Specialist. I can get: - visitors from search engines - visitors from social media - visitors from any country you want - very low bounce rate & long visit duration CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST => https://bit.ly/3h750yC
9/5/2020 5:03:41 PM
Jodi Warner
NOT SATISFIED WITH YOUR HOSTING ? Check Out Our Coupons for This Month & Get Your Domain, Hosting and SSLs For Less! Namecheap Offers Amazing Deals That Save You Money Across Our Product Range! Best Value Web Products. 20 Years Serving You. Free WhoisGuard. #1 for Value Vs. Others. Check Out Our Coupons for This Month => http://bit.ly/Our_Current_Deals
11/23/2020 10:53:00 PM
Marlene Moffet
YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS FOR YOUR: afternoon-tees.co.uk WE PROVIDE ORGANIC VISITORS BY KEYWORD FROM SEARCH ENGINES OR SOCIAL MEDIA YOU GET HIGH-QUALITY VISITORS - visitors from search engines - visitors from social media - visitors from any country you want CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST => https://bit.ly/3pWsko6
12/1/2020 11:29:40 AM
Chauncey Madigan
NOT SATISFIED WITH YOUR HOSTING ? Check Out Our Coupons for This Month & Get Your Domain, Hosting and SSLs For Less! Namecheap Offers Amazing Deals That Save You Money Across Our Product Range! Best Value Web Products. 20 Years Serving You. Free WhoisGuard. #1 for Value Vs. Others. Check Out Our Coupons for This Month => https://zeep.ly/5uSUK
12/5/2020 11:46:16 PM
Jonathon Dempsey
NOT SATISFIED WITH YOUR HOSTING ? Check Out Our Coupons for This Month & Get Your Domain, Hosting and SSLs For Less! Namecheap Offers Amazing Deals That Save You Money Across Our Product Range! Best Value Web Products. 20 Years Serving You. Free WhoisGuard. #1 for Value Vs. Others. Check Out Our Coupons for This Month => https://zeep.ly/5uSUK
12/6/2020 10:06:29 AM
Sherrill Tang
YOU NEED FAST PROXY SERVERS ? Check it out this Anonymous and Private Proxy Servers. HTTP & SOCKS5 Proxy supported. IP Authentication or Password Authentication available. HERE: https://bit.ly/3ifZkmL
12/10/2020 10:12:48 PM
Ezra Muller
Hello YOU NEED FAST PROXY SERVERS ? Check it out this Anonymous and Private Proxy Servers. - HTTP & SOCKS5 Proxy supported. - IP Authentication or Password Authentication available. - MORE INFO HERE: https://bit.ly/3ifZkmL Thanks, Ezra Muller If you no longer wish to hear from us, please reply this email.
2/9/2021 8:33:26 AM

Post a comment

Please correct the following:




Tags
Latest Comments
By Sam | North East Family Fun at 7 Aug 2017, 22:42 PM on Scone alone: is it okay to go for afternoon tea by yourself?

By Kate | Afternoon Tees at 7 Aug 2017, 22:58 PM on Scone alone: is it okay to go for afternoon tea by yourself?

By Antonia at 8 Aug 2017, 15:11 PM on Scone alone: is it okay to go for afternoon tea by yourself?

By Holly Joseph at 8 Aug 2017, 15:34 PM on Scone alone: is it okay to go for afternoon tea by yourself?

By Kate | Afternoon Tees at 8 Aug 2017, 15:34 PM on Scone alone: is it okay to go for afternoon tea by yourself?

Authors
Kate
Categories
Archive